Skip to content

Photo Shoot Prep

January 29, 2010

Things here at BJS are busy.. busy! Next week is the big photo shoot for the B. Jones Style website, which will showcase three women and their new style that we have worked together to create.

I have run around to client’s homes, done fittings, prepped accessories and picked up the extras that a day of shooting requires. I am really excited to get this show on the road and I think the outcome will be fabulous.

I will have behind-the-scenes photos and hopefully some video to share in the next few weeks. Stayed tuned for more.. and I can’t wait for you to see these three beautiful, amazing women I get to work with on a personal level – oh so fun!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2010 3:18 pm

    I love the belted dress, it’s gorgeous🙂

  2. Daphne permalink
    January 30, 2010 3:56 am

    Your messy bun is too cute. Any tips on how to recreate it?

    • January 30, 2010 11:36 am

      Daphne.. I will do a post on hair and let you in on some of my tips. Stay tuned!

  3. January 30, 2010 4:27 am

    Fab Polaroids! Loving your blog too ~ will add you to my Fellow Fashionistas right now!

    xoxox,
    CC

  4. January 30, 2010 7:23 am

    exciting!

  5. February 2, 2010 7:43 pm

    I´m looking forward to see the result! For sure is going to be fabulous!! It´s exciting!!
    xx

Leave a Reply

