Skip to content

On Set and Behind the Scenes with B.J.S.

February 3, 2010

The work has paid off and the final product is perfect!

I just finished the photo shoot for the B. Jones Style website and I couldn’t be happier. I had an amazing team working with me that made the day full of fabulous and fun. Laurel Dailey, the creative genius behind the camera, kept us comfortable on set and made it easy for everyone to be themselves. Janelle Nelson, created beautiful faces all day long – everything for a smokey, sultry eye to a fresh and glorious glow. My clients, Leslie, Allee and Lauren, could not have been more amazing to work with and so distinct in their individual looks – I loved seeing them all on display! I must also mention that I had two great assistants, Alex and Brittany, from FIDM who kept me sane and shot these great behind-the-scene images.

There is more to come.. but I wanted you to have a little taste of the day’s happenings.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 4, 2010 5:00 am

    Looks like so much fun!! They took some great candid shots of you guys!

Leave a Reply

