Skip to content

Inspired By…

February 9, 2010

Inspired to start my spring collecting, wear bright and punchy colors, and stroll through an art gallery.

Hope you are just as inspired!

Today I am off to host a red carpet event for Quiksilver.. so wish me luck! Will have photos and maybe some behind-the-scene videos.

Elle Canada March 2010
Photographer: Leda & St. Jacques
Stylist: Anthony Mitropoulos
Model: Anna Feller
2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 9, 2010 10:57 am

    Love this shoot, it’s so colourful🙂

  2. February 9, 2010 8:51 pm

    I´m totally inspired!! I can´t wait to wear my spring clothes. I need color and warm weather!! Good luck at the red carpet! It sounds like a lot of fun!!
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

