Skip to content

Bloomies Wrap-Up

February 24, 2010

Bloomie’s New Wave Boutique is officially launched and I was honored to represent Quiksilver Women’s as the stylist-on-site for the Feb. 20th Shopping Extravaganza.  Having collaborated with QSW to create the Personal Style Guide, I was excited to give it out and have women’s minds filled with new ways to wear the spring collection.

The DJ kept me dancing all day and Sprinkles Cupcakes tempted my cravings, but it was the girls I chatted with that  highlighted my day. I loved talking about hideously, fabulous 80’s earrings and the best ways to wear a plaid dress for the upcoming season.

I enjoyed meeting all who came out to the event and thanks for stopping by!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

