Skip to content

Spring Shopping List

February 26, 2010

At the start of each new season, I begin compiling a list of all the things I want to add to my wardrobe. The list takes shape by observation and time spent flipping through magazines, looking online or taking notice of an inspiring girl on the street. I jot down items that I decide are a must-have and will help to refresh my closet – it is all written down in my little notebook that I carry everywhere.

With list and notebook in hand, I feel prepared to head into shopping mode. I have direction and things I want and need to cross off my list. My money is spent more wisely and there is a feeling of accomplishment when I have found what I have worked so hard for. Happy days are here again.

So for spring, I have it all planned out… now time to hit the streets. Hopefully, I will have success stories to tell!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2010 12:49 am

    Great list!

  2. March 2, 2010 6:29 am

    That coral blazer looks so great!! would love to have one like that in my closet.
    And I’m on a search for the perfect white pair of oxfords!

  3. March 5, 2010 6:17 am

    That maxi dress looks insanely comfy and sexy!

Leave a Reply

