Skip to content

Snapshots of New York

March 16, 2010

Before I get back to reality and work, I wanted to give you a snapshot of my week in New York. We landed and found we had been given the perfect weather – the sun came out and there was only a slight chill in the air. It was four days of prancing around Soho, the East Village and Brooklyn in search of little shops and yummy eats. Treasures were discovered and one amazing statement piece I plan on taking to the end of my days.

The whirlwind traveling is complete and it’s time to get back to real life and B. Jones Style!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Leslie Vance permalink
    March 16, 2010 3:35 am

    Hi Beth,

    I am loving your blogs!! I am also loving the new website!! Is it complete or are you still
    working on it?

    Love to you,

    Leslie

  2. March 16, 2010 8:55 am

    Great outfits – love your hat and sunglasses!

    http://www.fashionjjunkie.blogspot.com

  3. March 18, 2010 12:31 am

    That lace and khaki combo has my eye!

Leave a Reply

