Skip to content

Coach gets Poppy!

April 2, 2010


It is a cupcake, icing, cherry on top kind of time in the fashion world. Classic brands are reinventing themselves in the most fabulous ways possible. Instead of peering through horn-rimmed glasses, it’s as if they have replaced them with rose-colored lenses. J. Crew is killing it with Jenna Lyons and now COACH has seen the frosting side of things!

COACH has launched the Poppy Collection which features Ali Michael’s fantasy-like face and theĀ  cutetiest-girliest.. I want to prance all over New York City.. fashions.

Their new look is all the classics with a twist, so take a note from COACH and add a bow, something pink or anything Poppy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 9, 2010 2:01 pm

    I have been looking around bjonesstyle.wordpress.com and actually am impressed by the terrific content here. I work the nightshift at my job and it is so boring. I have been coming here for the previous couple nights and reading. I simply wanted to let you know that I’ve been enjoying what I’ve seen and I look ahead to reading more.

Leave a Reply

