Skip to content

Fashion Judge

May 22, 2010


A bit behind, but I wanted to fill you in on my adventures as a fashion judge at CSLB Campus Couture Fashion Show. I was honored to be asked to sit with a panel of fabulous judges for an evening of delicious designs.

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and was thrilled to meet Booth Moore, the LA Times Fashion Critic and Writer extraordinaire whose work I have followed religiously, and of course, chat and giggle with the girls of the hilarious website “Go Fug Yourself”.

The show was highlighted by a few designs worn by the coordinators, a boho chic number designed by Van Chu and a killer cut-out number by the ultimate winner of the show, April Choi.

I left feeling inspired by all the hard work and anxious to open my judging goodie-bag – do I see nail polish and personalized stationary…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2010 5:53 am

    Like your blog I will check your site later again.

  2. May 23, 2010 4:04 pm

    Wow I really like your blazer
    very vibrant =)

    that purple dress is beautiful!!!!
    love it

    if you get a chance, visit me at http://www.evadanielle.com/blog and let me know what you think

    thanks
    -Sweet

Leave a Reply

