Skip to content

Swooning for more Resort Collections!

June 12, 2010

Top to Bottom: Louis Vuitton, Erin Fetherston, Chris Benz via Style.com

Just a few more resort collections to send you into the weekend. I have discovered it’s the “dressed up” look that makes me swoon – hats, gloves, great shoes, big hair, and extra special details – sigh! Designer collection inspire me to do it all!

You may not be like me, you may love effortless dressing and casual simplicity, but try choosing one piece and work it into your look. Pile a few bangles on your wrist, tie a bow at your neck, wear a pair of eye-catching shades or top it off with a hat – have fun mixing it up a bit!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2010 4:11 am

    great styling tip, love the bow tie blouses by erin fetherston, xoxo

  2. Lisen permalink
    June 12, 2010 11:45 pm

    I really liked the white and yellow maxi dress. Fab!

  3. Beebs permalink
    June 14, 2010 2:15 am

    I love your blog and your personal style…you are awesome! Keep up the good work!

  4. June 14, 2010 7:27 am

    Oh my goodness, hats, hats and more hats…I love it!

    http://www.hilaryinspired.com

  5. June 16, 2010 3:51 am

    I love it!! Chris’s colors are fantastic!!

Leave a Reply

