Skip to content

Dress it Up: Think Like a Stylist!

June 16, 2010

Shoes: Loeffler Randall

Full Outfit Credits

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2010 1:42 pm

    Love this post layout…would love to see more. And those Loeffler Randall pumps are gorgeous!

    • June 16, 2010 2:13 pm

      Thanks! Yeah.. I am dying over those shoes too! Thinking I need to save my pennies.

  2. June 16, 2010 2:22 pm

    Hey, i mostly work my outfit from the bottom to the top too, tee hee, another great post Beth❤❤ <3, xoxo

  3. June 17, 2010 12:42 am

    What font is used on this post? I love it!

    • June 17, 2010 2:35 am

      Rachael, the font is from Picnik and it is called FF Pepe. I love it too! So dreamy!

  4. June 17, 2010 1:16 am

    Great post. I usually start with an inspiration photo if I’m having trouble figuring out what to wear.

    http://singaturestyle.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

