Skip to content

Postcards, Passports & Panache

June 19, 2010

Pa·nache – noun: a grand or flamboyant manner; verve; style; flair!

My summer is full of travels to and from. There is a climb to mountain peaks, a hula on an island, a sip of southern sweet tea and  a dash in and around Europe. Whew!

You know how I love an excuse to escape reality and dress it up – so I plan on traveling with a great amount of panache.. expect for the occasional, “I’ve been in this plane for too many hours” look. Each destination inspires something new and exciting. The best part? I am taking you along for the ride – I hope you will join me!

Postcards detailing my adventures will arrive shortly.



4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 19, 2010 2:40 am

    can’t wait to see🙂, xoxo

  2. June 21, 2010 3:34 pm

    Sounds fun! Can’t wait to see the postcards.🙂

Trackbacks

  1. I have a deferred judgment, may I travel to Japan? | world travel tours
  2. A farewell to my friend Sebastian, a true Soho eccentric | Custom oil painting

Leave a Reply

