Skip to content

Postcards, Passports & Panache: European Whirl

July 10, 2010


Bonjour! I am off to Paris… with many postcards to follow.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2010 5:31 am

    Bonjour! Have fun. Nothing says Paris like stripes.

  2. July 11, 2010 3:07 am

    Oh my, you’re quite the traveler this summer. Can’t wait to see the adventures you share along the way. From the looks of today’s inspiration post, it’s going to be tres chic. Bon voyage and safe travels!

    from Hilary of http://www.hilaryinspired.com

  3. July 11, 2010 2:46 pm

    Have a blast!

  4. July 12, 2010 5:38 am

    Gorgeous collage, darling!
    Have an amazing trip!

    xoxox,
    CC

  5. July 14, 2010 1:33 am

    How gorgeous, I’d love to visit Paris :))
    I really enjoy your blog, how sweet :))
    I think you will like mine too, I’d be glad if you checked it out :))

    Can’t wait to hear from you hon!
    xxx

    PS: Would you consider exchanging links?
    xx

  6. July 14, 2010 1:44 am

    Have a great time girl! I so wish I was going!!

  7. July 17, 2010 8:17 pm

    Have a great time there! x

  8. Theresa permalink
    July 21, 2010 5:23 am

    This is beautiful. What program(s) did you use to create this collage?

    • July 21, 2010 7:27 am

      Thanks Theresa, this collage is created in Apple’s program pages. I am a photoshop dummy so it is easier to use something I am familiar with.

      • Theresa permalink
        July 21, 2010 9:51 am

        Thanks so much for your quick response! I will have to try it if it can create those ripped edges and the tape look. Thanks so much. LOVE your style by the way.

Leave a Reply

