Skip to content

Inspired By: Premium Vintage by Elle.com

July 27, 2010

In love with Elle’s Premium Vintage Series that is dedicated to all things vintage.  As a huge vintage lover, I am happy to see a magazine spreading the word on the how, where and why of vintage.

Take a look at this hot new series and be inspired to shop your local vintage shop.. or, if you live in Orange County, give me a call and I will take you to all my favorite spots!

Elle.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2010 1:47 am

    There are some great vintage stores in Austin too! Love when people mix old and new like in the video, ahh and those clogs were amazing!

  2. July 28, 2010 10:19 am

    wow! never heard of this series. thanks for sharing.

  3. July 30, 2010 2:12 pm

    A new vintage store has opened up down the street from me in West Hollywood. I go past it during my morning run but it’s always closed. I’m so desperate to go in! I want to cover it on my blog.

Leave a Reply

