Skip to content

Postcards, Passports & Panache: European Whirl Wrap Up

July 28, 2010

A final scrapbook page from my European Whirl! After two weeks, 9 flights, 15 taxis and loads of french bread and brie, I am home! It was the best of times and the sleep deprived of times… I have a few weeks to catch up on things here in sunny California and then I am off on another “Postcards, Passports & Panache” adventure.

Stay tuned for regular B. Jones Style inspirations and a few more jet-setter journeys.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2010 5:43 pm

    Le Marais is one of my fav area of Paris !! Small streets, tons of great shops, a real atmosphere…Love it.

    I’m glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris until the very last minute!
    You had to have a Nutella crèpe : it’s the best !!!😛

    Bon voyage et bon retour aux USA !
    I’ll come to see you there, one day…!!

  2. July 29, 2010 1:19 am

    I love reading about your travel adventures. Definitely inspire me to set sail once this crazy thing we call college is done!

Leave a Reply

