Skip to content

One Dress, Three Ways: COS Ombre Maxi Dress

July 29, 2010

Link Love: Look 1 – Target, COS, Forever 21, Zia Boutique, Frye Shoes. Look 2 – COS, Loehmanns, Narnia, Zia Boutique, Aldo. Look 3 – COS, Quiksilver Womens, American Apparel, Forever 21, Steve Madden.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2010 9:49 am

    Wow they are all so different! Great style ideas!

    http://fromdenimtodessert.blogspot.com/

  2. July 29, 2010 12:52 pm

    I like the 3rd look the best, but all are so chic. I bought a similar maxi dress in blue at Uniqlo in NY last month. So versatile!

  3. July 30, 2010 1:42 am

    Love 1. Love 2. Love 3.

    I love the way you work with colors and textures. Plus I’d kill to go through your jewelery & accessories! Damn!

    Thanks!
    Katie

    • July 30, 2010 4:20 am

      Katie.. glad you liked 1, 2 and 3! Yeah.. I kind of have accessories spilling out all over my house.

  4. July 30, 2010 2:20 am

    My fav look is the urban cowgirl.

    http://singaturestyle.blogspot.com/

  5. July 30, 2010 3:04 am

    In today’s post I mentioned how inspiring it is to see someone take one item and reinvent it with each wear, and here you are! I never thought a maxi dress could be so versatile. I really like the “Sophisticated Lady” and “Glamour Puss” are definitely my favorites of the bunch! That red blazer is gorgeous!

    Santina
    http://stylebysantina.blogspot.com/

  6. July 30, 2010 7:59 am

    I just spotted you on Jen’s blog & fell in love with the pale blue Quicksilver blouse; I need it in my life! I’m so glad I’ve come across your blog – it’s completely inspiring.
    Obviously you have great style, it’s really my type of thing! & I love the little bits from your adventures. Travel is easily one of my favourite things, exploring is the best…!
    Hopefully you’ll be back to London soon!

    lots of love x

  7. August 13, 2010 6:38 am

    Love all these looks!!

  8. November 5, 2010 2:04 am

    I love the 2 tone of that Maxi!

Trackbacks

  1. What do fashion designers wear day to day? | mens business suit, women, boy

Leave a Reply

