Skip to content

Southern Sweetness: Day Five

August 19, 2010

My final day in the good ‘ole south.. I will miss the good times with family, the romance of the landscape and the delectable food!

It’s been a grand southern sweetness of a break!

(Lace Tank – Forever 21, Striped Body Suit – Forever 21, Lace Skirt – Elsewhere Vintage, Shoes – Steve Madden)

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 19, 2010 2:02 pm

    Love this look! You look beautiful!

  2. August 19, 2010 7:49 pm

    i love that skirt on you. so beautiful. xx

  3. August 20, 2010 12:59 am

    LOVE your lace outfit! You look STUNNING! And that hat..is it vintage?
    xo The Beckerman Girls

    http://BeckermanBitePlate.com

    • August 20, 2010 1:24 am

      I picked up this straw hat at a thrift store years ago. Only this summer have I really worn it.. it is funny how you return to an old thing with vengeance.

  4. August 20, 2010 1:42 am

    Loving the skirt.

  5. August 20, 2010 2:50 am

    beautiful photos and I love all of the gorgeous lace!!

  6. August 20, 2010 5:26 am

    Love the skirt!! I gotta check out Elsewhere Vintage when I down in OC next time…I see a lot of your stuff comes from there…

    xxo Kelly
    Glamourous Spirit

  7. Nury permalink
    September 27, 2010 7:27 am

    I am glad I found your blog, your style is absolutely exquisite and impeccable, just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

