Skip to content

Style Icon of the Week: Natalia Alaverdian

August 27, 2010

She catches my eye every time she pops up on street style blogs…she repeats her favorite statement pieces..she mixes classic, feminine and eclectic all into one beautiful package… she is our Style Icon of the Week.. she is Nadia Alaverdian.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2010 10:40 am

    Oh my gosh, I love that she can just as easily pull of the downtown-chic look as she can the little vintage dress. I’m gonna have to do a little more research on this lady!šŸ˜€

    XXo,
    Neekoh

  2. August 26, 2010 11:08 am

    She is adorable, just made me an instant fan!

  3. August 26, 2010 11:35 am

    She is adorable!! I love the way she throws things together and goes from girlie to boho chic…such great inspiration for me!

    xxo Kelly
    Glamourous Spirit

  4. August 26, 2010 12:03 pm

    She is cute as a button. I will check out her site.

  5. August 26, 2010 12:31 pm

    I just blogged about her recently as well! Love her!

  6. August 26, 2010 1:10 pm

    what an incredible FACE she has! and sense of style…..ahh! love it!

  7. August 26, 2010 3:26 pm

    wow…she has amazing style. thanks for sharing!

  8. August 26, 2010 10:30 pm

    She is so chic! Thanks for sharing…I love your style icon! =)

  9. August 27, 2010 2:28 am

    Amazing style!

  10. August 30, 2010 2:35 pm

    Ah I’ve seen her before on street style blogs but never knew her name! Thanks for sharing.šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

