Skip to content

Easy on a Monday Morning

August 30, 2010

The start of a new week and it’s time to hit the ground running again. A creative powwow for a very exciting project (soon to be announced) has me busy like a bee, so that means I keep it easy on a Monday morning.

A simple white tank gets tucked into my black high waist pants (so signature!), and it’s paired with my comfy summer sandals and gobs of navajo-inspired jewelry.

Tank and Striped Bra – American Apparel, Pants and Jewelry – Vintage, Sandals – Steve Madden

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2010 3:38 pm

    awesome blog! your style is AMAZING!

    stayfabulous,
    zarna
    http://zarnasrunway.blogspot.com

  2. August 30, 2010 7:57 pm

    Amazing and stylish~

  3. August 31, 2010 3:47 pm

    I love the simplicity and details that are in your outfit so cool =) I’m so glad you have blog because back when you had The Vintage Society it was the first blog I stumbled across. I clicked on the links and discovered new blogs. Now I blog too. So I just want you to know i appreciate your blog and definitely love your style =)

  4. August 31, 2010 10:16 pm

    the striped bra under the tank gives the look a fresh twist. well done.
    brit
    http://www.wewhoshop.wordpress.com

  5. August 31, 2010 11:28 pm

    Simplicity and chic at the same time! Love your amazing sense of style!

  6. September 1, 2010 8:38 am

    Cute and simple, love it.

Leave a Reply

