Skip to content

September’s Shopping List

September 13, 2010

1. Metropark Dylan George Pant 2. Nordstrom J Brand Houlihan Pants

3.  Barneys NY Current/Elliot Pants

1. Net-a-porter Catherine Malandrino Dress 2.  Bunnyhug Nookie Wrap Dress

3.  Top Shop Mesh Tube Dress

1.  All Saints Anais Dress 2.  All Saints Anyon Dress 3.  La Garconne Alexander Wang Jacket

Every month I make a shopping list of my must-haves to keep in mind. It makes shopping much more fun and keeps me on target.. not to say that I don’t get sidetracked from my list.. but at least I have a little direction.

September’s list consists of three transitional pieces perfect for fall’s warmer months: the skinny army pants, the leopard print dress and the sleeveless trench.

Now that I have my list.. it is time to shop! As they get crossed off.. expect to see them pop up on the B. Jones Style Blog!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2010 4:28 pm

    I LOVE those sleeveless trenches.. especially the 1st one!

    http://7deadlycyns.blogspot.com/

  2. heatherfonseca permalink
    September 13, 2010 6:16 pm

    Enjoy that All Saints trench for me OK? I tried the largest size on at Bloomingdales and it barely buttoned over my boobs. But it was super cute! Can’t wait to see it, or one of it’s cousins, on you.

  3. September 13, 2010 7:23 pm

    love all the cargos….

    jen
    http://blankwhiteframes.blogspot.com

  4. September 14, 2010 9:47 am

    I also try to shop with a list. It keeps me focused on missing pieces from my wardrobe when I go out shopping and I’m less liking just to buy something that I’m only feeling so-so about.
    I love all of the cargo pants you picked. I just wore a pair I snagged at Nordstrom Rack this weekend.

Trackbacks

  1. STYLIT Preview Party: Part I « B. Jones Style
  2. The Skinny Cargo Pant « B. Jones Style

Leave a Reply

