Skip to content

Peaches and Cream

September 14, 2010

I love the return of the button down silk blouse  – it is so 90’s business woman, and I embrace it! This silky was “want-at-first-sight”, the peach drew me and the double chest pockets sent me over the edge. It seemed so perfect paired with my cream blazer, high waist jeans, and nude pumps.

Peaches and Cream…that’s what I am feeling today!

(Blazer and Shirt – Vintage, Denim – Silence & Noise via Urban Outfitters, Destime Nude Pumps – Aldo, Necklace – vintage)

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2010 7:24 am

    stunning coloristic combination.

  2. September 14, 2010 8:24 am

    The jewelry is gorgeous & I adore the colors here.

  3. September 14, 2010 1:22 pm

    these pieces work so well together.. i love it!

    http://7deadlycyns.blogspot.com/

  4. September 14, 2010 2:19 pm

    Peaches and CREAM… I LOVE THAT! you looks stunning! I love how you put your necklaces under the shirt collar too with your hair slicked back….amamazing! Stella McCartney styles with the white blazer… You look HOTTTTTTTTTTTT!
    kisses
    xoThe Beckerman Girls

    http://BeckermanBitePlate.com

  5. September 14, 2010 6:29 pm

    This is just too good. Lady, you can do no wrong.

  6. September 14, 2010 7:27 pm

    I love the simple elegance of this outfit….

    jen
    http://blankwhiteframes.blogspot.com

  7. September 14, 2010 8:44 pm

    seriously, that blazer. amazing.

  8. September 16, 2010 7:50 am

    looove this look!! your hair is amazing this way!
    xo

  9. November 30, 2010 2:47 pm

    Very Chloe Sevigny! Which is a complement in my book.

Leave a Reply

