Skip to content

Top of the List

September 15, 2010

Shop Karen Walker, images provided by Style.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2010 5:09 pm

    How have I missed following her work all these years? These are all of my favorite fashion elements, as well! I can’t wait to browse her collections and add my top picks to my Style.com lookbooks. Thanks for sharing!

  2. September 15, 2010 6:45 pm

    Love all the looks. This is my first time hearing of Karen, I could def see you in any one of those outfits….

    jen
    http://blankwhiteframes.blogspot.com

  3. September 15, 2010 8:34 pm

    nice, i’m loving those bold lips!

    http://7deadlycyns.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

