Skip to content

Puff it Up: 3 in 1

September 16, 2010

Learn to create the foundation of the “Puff it Up”. Then try these three looks!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2010 2:33 pm

    thanks for the tutorial. i’m terrible at doing my own hair! >_<

  2. September 16, 2010 8:11 pm

    Good Tutorial!

  3. September 17, 2010 1:28 am

    Hi Beth !
    Just a quick message to let you know I received just yesterday, the parcel from Quiksilver Women, with some of the clothes I chose !
    I’m delighted ! It was a surprise what I was going to find inside it…
    And I love everything !!!
    Today I’m wearing the silk dress, charcoal color and the kaki parka with the large hoodie.
    The fabrics are really chic, the colors are elegant, I’m gonna make a feedback on my blog, to say how much I’m pleased of this “collaboration”! haha

    Thanx again to all the Quiksilver staff and to YOU !

    Bisous
    xoxo

    • September 17, 2010 9:35 am

      Thanks Valentine! Glad you liked the stuff sent to you! I can’t wait to see how you wear it!

  4. September 18, 2010 11:43 pm

    Wow this is incredibly helpful! I especially love the last look. (:

  5. Nury permalink
    September 27, 2010 7:24 am

    This is an awesome tut on how to puff your hair up, I really want to try this, and I realized that I need hairspray but I want something that doesn’t stink like alcohol too much? a hairspray that works without the alcohol and scent free, or with a mild scent in it, I find that hairspray always gives me headaches, and my husband can’t stand it either, but I really want to get me some because my hair is so heavy and it doesn’t stay up😦

    Thanks for the tutorial, I will be definitely watching it when I puff up my hair next time🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Puff it Up: 3 in 1 « B. Jones Style -- Topsy.com
  2. it’s kind of like when your favorite song comes on the radio « kendall crow
  3. Furbulous! « B. Jones Style

Leave a Reply

