Skip to content

STYLIT!!!!

September 24, 2010

Denim Shirt – Vintage, Denim Skinnies – QSW Iron Clad, Leopard Print Heels – Sam Edelman


This has been three years in the making and it is finally here – THE ARRIVAL OF STYLIT!!!!

STYLIT is a daily fashion planner that is designed to help you plan your day, week and month with personal style in mind.  For years, I have written down ideas of what to wear inside my planner and have always thought – why isn’t there a planner that combines both what I need to do and what I want to wear? So I created it!

To fully explain this little book, I created a video.. take a look.

STYLIT will be available online starting October 11th. Check back in for ordering information.


27 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2010 6:43 am

    Great idea!!!! I am def excited to purchase a copy🙂

  2. Beth L permalink
    September 24, 2010 7:40 am

    I want one!!! : )

  3. September 24, 2010 7:41 am

    I am such a sucker for a planner (no electronic calendars for me, I like to see it in print). This sounds like a wonderful idea so I can’t wait until it is ready for purchase.

  4. September 24, 2010 8:34 am

    Beth I am so excited for you!! It is so fabulous and functional! I can’t wait to get mine. I wish I could go down to meet the bloggers and you! Congrats!

  5. September 24, 2010 8:56 am

    wow..this is AMAZING! can’t wait to get my hands on one!
    way to go!

  6. September 24, 2010 10:34 am

    awesome!!! congrats on being creative and making this idea of yours a reality. and you have total mad style🙂

  7. September 24, 2010 10:37 am

    Oh that is so awesome! congrats!

  8. September 24, 2010 11:41 am

    The Stylit is AMAZZZZZZZZZING! What a super RAD idea to keep it all written down in a cool book! Love the print on it too….it’s FABBB babe and your videos are ROCKIN!
    kisses
    xoThe Beckerman Girls

    http://BeckermanBitePlate.com

  9. September 24, 2010 11:52 am

    Oh my gosh I love this idea!!! Definitely want one!

    On a side note, love the matching nails and lips🙂

  10. September 24, 2010 1:37 pm

    What a fabulous idea! I definitely need this!

  11. September 24, 2010 3:06 pm

    ummmmmmm… Beth I need one. the more you explained all the different sections the more i bought into the idea – this is so fun and clever. yes yes yes, i definitely want one and i want all my friends/readers to have one too. christmas presents here i come. congratulations! so excited for you. the design looks great. xx

  12. Rosa&Carlotta permalink
    September 25, 2010 1:50 am

    What a lovely idea!!

    check out our fashion illustrations http://www.illustrated-moodboard.com/🙂

  13. September 25, 2010 2:25 am

    omg, this is freaking genius! so many ladies will benefit from this! i sort of strayed away from handwritten notes because of my laptop and iphone, but seeing the pages with the girls, and the blank pages for collages, it sounds so much fun! can’t wait!

  14. September 25, 2010 7:00 am

    What a great idea! I actually have a book that I keep on my bedside table that I write outfit ideas in….I think in outfits alll day long…. Good luck and much success!

    jen
    http://blankwhiteframes.blogspot.com

  15. September 25, 2010 8:12 pm

    I’m not sure why it never occured to me to check out your blog before – I have been following you on chictopia for a while, and then finally, today, clicked on your blog link! So glad I did – your blog is awesome! And speaking of awesome – the Stylit! O my goodness, I adore it – such a great idea! Congrats on your wonderful idea coming to life! So exciting! Anyway, long-winded, but just wanted to say hi, and that I’m following you through bloglovin’ now!

  16. September 25, 2010 10:29 pm

    I love the big smile on your face in all these pics. Great shots.

  17. September 26, 2010 9:09 pm

    Love your blog hun! I’m so glad I found it.

    <3, natasha
    twenty-something blog

  18. September 28, 2010 5:41 pm

    Beth, this idea book is absolutely fantastic!! I’m a huge to-do lister and planner and this morsel of greatness combines all of the things I do separately into one book…brilliant! I have been having so much fun with my Fashionary sketchbook but Stylit just takes it all to the next level. Can’t wait to get my own copy and spread the great news to all my friends.🙂

    Best of luck with the launch!

    Hilary of http://www.hilaryinspired.com

    (btw, recently incorporated some outfit posts in my own blog, which was a move greatly inspired by you and many of my favorite style bloggers. Thanks for all the help!)

    • September 28, 2010 8:35 pm

      Glad you like it Hilary.. and thanks for the support! I will check out your outfit posts.

  19. October 6, 2010 6:20 pm

    Genius. Just…genius.

  20. October 7, 2010 1:02 am

    this is amazing! I really want one. I love planners. I currently have a pink one, which I need to replace come 2011, so I am so GLAD I found an even better option! wohooo. Can’t wait to get my hands on one. Such an amazing idea, and congrats on making such a creative idea a reality ! :):)
    xo
    ari

Trackbacks

  1. STYLIT Preview Party: Part I « B. Jones Style
  2. » STYLIT Preview Party: Part I | Модные тенденции, looks и street fashion
  3. That Girl’s Packing Heat « B. Jones Style

Leave a Reply

