Skip to content

Ann Taylor Loft

September 27, 2010

I have mentioned this before, but I love to see a brand reinvent themselves! Ann Taylor Loft seems to be doing just that!

I realized this had happened when I was out shopping and said, “Hey.. I want to stop in Ann Taylor Loft“, and I recently grabbed the wrist of another and exclaimed, “I love your bracelet! Where is it from?”..the answer, “Ann Taylor Loft” – well wouldn’t you know.

This season they teamed with a band of killer stylists who put an incredible on their fall line – so if you are looking for a few statement pieces and want the advice from the queens of style, head over to Ann Taylor Loft!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2010 5:51 am

    I’ve been thinking the same thing the last year or so! Their products have been featured a lot more in magazines too. They must have new designers or creative directors or something!

  2. September 29, 2010 3:04 pm

    I have to agree. I never shop there but I was in the store the other day because I asked someone where they got something and they said Ann Taylor Loft. To my surprise I walked out of there with three items and I love them. I am loving your blog. Cheers!

    Jane
    http://littleblacksequin.blogspot.com/

  3. October 5, 2010 2:14 pm

    I met my mom for lunch about a month ago at specific restaurant because she wanted to stop by Ann Taylor Loft which is right by it in Newport Coast. We were there about 30 seconds before she said, “well, there’s nothing here for me anymore, but plenty for you now.” I was very surprised and scored a few great items (and on sale!)

Leave a Reply

