Skip to content

Wildy Tame

September 27, 2010

Ok, yes, in most cases these pants would be hideous.. and I am sure I would be voted worst dressed in a tabloid magazine.. but in my book they are fab!

As wild as they are, I wanted to keep everything else pretty tame.. except they really needed a sequin belt.. but other than that it chic and refined.

(Army Shirt – Crossroads, Tank – QSW, Belt – Macalistaire, Pants – Vintage, Shoes – Aldo, Earrings and Bracelets – Forever 21)

Follow me on Twitter and Bloglovin

A Hair Moment: Balancing the quirky pants meant I need a sleek style, so it was parted down the middle and pinned into a low bun – a prrrrfect combination!

15 Comments leave one →
  1. September 27, 2010 6:13 am

    i am alllll about those pants. you look fantastic!

  2. September 27, 2010 6:49 am

    Those pants are THE BUSINESS! LOVE. I had a vintage leopard jumpsuit that I gave away recently in a moving frenzy… ugh! I wish I could get that thing back. It’s my only regret…smh.

    You look fabulous. love the hair. love the cat-eyes. love. love. love.

  3. September 27, 2010 7:03 am

    I love how bold you went with these pants!!! I don’t think I could get away with them, but you wear them well, especially with that hot pink lip, low bun and sunshades. You dress for you, so that is all that matters.

  4. Dihara permalink
    September 27, 2010 7:33 am

    You look very beatiful, love the pants too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. September 27, 2010 8:25 am

    i love your pants!!!amazing and hair goes great with the outfit!!
    xoxox

  6. September 27, 2010 9:35 am

    Perfect way to wear this kind of pants/prints…gorgeous outfit!

  7. September 27, 2010 10:39 am

    Amazing pictures,and i LOVE those pants😀

    StopAndStareStyle
    StopAndStareStyle
    StopAndStareStyle

  8. September 27, 2010 12:00 pm

    That belt is amazing! And I love that you paired it with leopard print!

  9. September 27, 2010 6:49 pm

    you are so glamorous

  10. September 28, 2010 8:12 pm

    the pants are rad!! not everyone is bold enough to try it…well done.

    brittin
    http://www.wewhoshop.wordpress.com

  11. September 29, 2010 1:16 am

    You’re awesome! I can’t stop looking at your outfit!

  12. September 29, 2010 8:29 am

    Just found this blog on the What I’m Wearing hashtag. Love it, and love this look. Check out what I’m wearing if you get a chance! (I mean on my blog, not like, right now)

  13. September 29, 2010 6:07 pm

    Can you provide a hair tutorial for your style in this pic? I love it!!

  14. October 3, 2010 8:10 pm

    Honey, those pants are so amazingly sickenly awsome. Dam, I wish I had those. You worked that look out!!!!!! FAB…. U…..LOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trackbacks

  1. (keep it) DAILY: casual « keep collected

Leave a Reply

