Skip to content

Side Swept

September 29, 2010

Get the Side Swept Look!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. September 29, 2010 1:07 pm

    Hey There! Great tutuorial. I do my hair like this all the time, except I don’t open the clamp. I just wrap the hair around the entire barrel with the clamp closed and it seems to work just as well and is a tad bit easier. When I first started doing this, it took some getting used to. I burned my finger tips quite a bit🙂

  2. September 29, 2010 10:28 pm

    Nice tips! I do the same thing but I’ll start using that surf hair and running my finger thru it after!

    xoxo

  3. September 30, 2010 12:57 am

    You’re gorgeous, and your hair too !!!!
    You’ve got so much volume and it’s so shiny and easy to do !

    But, to me, Fructis products are *thumbs down* : I used to buy this brand, and it gave me dandruffs (is the word ok? I translate it online…)
    Blaaaaaah !

    Anyway, I love your hair tutos !! Thanx.

  4. September 30, 2010 10:35 am

    So AMAZING!! Your the best and you’ve always had the best hair so the hair tutorials only make sense. Thanks for being such an inspiration! Keep up the FAB work!

  5. Polly permalink
    October 8, 2010 6:56 am

    Hi Beth! I loved this tutorial – I’d never thought to use a curling iron like that before. I did it last night, and I love the way my hair turned out. I’m so glad I found you on FB through one of Jeff G’s posts!

  6. October 11, 2010 9:59 pm

    one of my favorite blogs. hands down.

  7. Carrie permalink
    November 18, 2010 12:07 pm

    Your blog is so inspiring! I am learning a lot of new great tips. Thank you!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Wearing My Man Jeans « B. Jones Style
  2. The Hoodie « B. Jones Style
  3. Colorblocking « B. Jones Style

Leave a Reply

