Skip to content

Silky-Light Layers

September 29, 2010

Another leopard print.. I know.. but I couldn’t resist this one!

With the current weather as it is (BRUTALLY HOT), I only feel like wearing silky light layers – I’m just glad I have some silkies that scream 80’s fab!

(Leopard Shirt and Pants – Vintage, Bracelets – Forever 21, Shoes – Steve Madden)

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook

A hair moment: 80’s inspired, I had to do side-swept-bigger-than-life! To get this look, tune in later today for the hair tutorial.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 29, 2010 7:18 am

    Those shoes are incredible! Oh … if only I could stomp around on campus in shoes like that! I’m just pretty sure that would get old in about 2 seconds.

  2. September 29, 2010 8:07 am

    you rock the prints like no other!

  3. September 29, 2010 9:26 am

    I just bought some pants similar to these, you make me excited to get them!!!
    That was an excellent leopard find of yours, done up in a classy way, plus it looks fabulous on you!!!

  4. September 29, 2010 10:08 am

    The top is probably one of the best leopard tops i’ve seen so far. I love the mini spot pattern and muted color scheme

  5. September 29, 2010 3:35 pm

    absolutely love the hair and that top looks incredible. your style is so inspirational beth. xx

  6. September 29, 2010 5:09 pm

    I love those pants…another great outfit from ms jones….
    🙂

    jen
    http://blankwhiteframes.blogspot.com

  7. September 29, 2010 10:24 pm

    always amazing!

  8. September 30, 2010 8:56 am

    wow stunning girl! I love the hair and the blouse! I need your vintage skills. Can you take me shopping in LA next time I am there?🙂

    You look a little like Busy Phillips, but you’re much prettier.

    xo

Leave a Reply

