Skip to content

The Skinny Cargo Pant

October 1, 2010

I’ve been so productive. I’ve crossed off two of my fall must-haves in one week – leopard dress and skinny cargos!

My search for the skinny cargo came to an end at Forever 21. I’ve tried on multiple pairs and until now I didn’t love any of them.. until now. These are amazing – so skinny, so comfy and I love the pocket detail.

Now comes the fun part.. styling them up all season long.

(Cargo Pants – Forever 21, Top – Civvies, Shoes – Aldo, Bag – Blondie Vintage, Belt – Vintage)

16 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2010 7:17 am

    Reminding myself that I must check out your hair tutorials when I get off from work. I am afraid that I would not be able to pull off skinny cargo pants, as my legs are not as long and slender as I would like for them to be.

  2. Dihara permalink
    October 1, 2010 8:05 am

    OMG, love it, love your style.

  3. October 1, 2010 11:44 am

    Oh awesome , you finally got them! Aren’t
    t they the most fun pants ever? A year ago I would’ve laughed and said no way to buying a pair! they look great on you, and I really love the colors of the shirt!

    just got out of surgery so im off to bed!

  4. October 1, 2010 2:25 pm

    You look like Carrie Bradshaw’s younger sister🙂 http://anneliepop.blogg.se

  5. October 1, 2010 2:26 pm

    You look like Carrie Bradshaw’s younger sister🙂
    http://anneliepop.blogg.se

  6. Ashley McConnell permalink
    October 1, 2010 5:58 pm

    what a great look for you. I love it all!

    daretounravel.blogspot.com

  7. October 1, 2010 6:20 pm

    AMAZING cargo’s, but I think my favourite part of the whole outfit is your belt!! I may try and DIY one this weekend!

    Great ensemble!

    http://www.hiddenjem.blogspot.com

  8. October 2, 2010 12:40 pm

    Dear B. Jones,

    I want to tell you that I appreciate your style so much! Not only do you look like a million bucks, but you were clothes that are attainable to the average girl, wowwww.

    Forever21, Target, Steve Madden…Lovessss! Thank you for inspiring a girl who loves fashion but cant always afford the designer digs that are so expensive.

    I am now a follower of your blog and cant wait to read more posts, ps – I found you via Sincerely Jules, which is another of my fav blogs!

    So Sincere,
    Alina

  9. October 2, 2010 3:52 pm

    i love this outfit. your style is amazing.

  10. chichichic permalink
    October 2, 2010 6:26 pm

    saw this on chictopia, and it was love at first sight! adore that skinny cargo on you!

    bisous!

    justyna

  11. October 4, 2010 12:53 pm

    Awesome look! I’m loving the top and bag!

  12. October 6, 2010 2:33 pm

    Love your ensemble! I have those same cargos from Forever21. Aren’t they super comfy? I practically live in them. Really jealous of your belt–LOVE IT!!! I’ve added you to my blogroll.

  13. October 9, 2010 12:17 pm

    Want this outfit now! the best! You are so going on my blogroll!

  14. October 13, 2010 7:38 pm

    This is soo cute I am going to get me a pair of those cargos!

Leave a Reply

