Skip to content

The Cowboy Way

October 5, 2010

Well, I did it! I wore the same dress two days in a row… I couldn’t help it. It just needed to be worn again. Like I said before, it is all about the blank canvas and styling it up differently.

This time around, it got the cowboy treatment (this hat is a weekend staple). Don’t worry it won’t be tomorrow’s look.. but I am sure it will continue to make regular appearances.

(Dress – thrifted, Shoes – thrifted, Hat – Target, Purse – Vintage, Belt – Target)

Follow me on Twitter and Bloglovin

Hair Moment: it was a hat moment with the tousled beach hair look.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2010 6:48 am

    Wow, perfect! You look stunning!🙂

  2. Dena permalink
    October 5, 2010 7:02 am

    Just found your blog and I think I’m in love. Adore your style and found lots of inspiration going through your posts.

    Will follow.

    Dena x

  3. October 5, 2010 7:18 am

    I LOVE that you wore the same dress two days in a row! It is like this dress has multiple personalities. (o:

  4. October 5, 2010 8:04 am

    Love it! Great look! I’m doing a similar kind of challenge myself on my blog – wearing the same pair of jeans throughout the week, attempting to style them in different ways each day🙂

  5. October 5, 2010 12:50 pm

    love the idea of a dress as a “blank canvas.” and i love this outfit. i’m a little obsessed with belts right now.

    just discovered your blog. loving it!

  6. October 5, 2010 1:54 pm

    Your outfits are consistently awesome! Love the bangles! Following you on bloglovin.

  7. cclarebear permalink
    October 6, 2010 12:23 am

    perfect!! & i love fashion bloggers wearing things more than once – it’s good to see how the same dress can be styled differently. that’s real inspiration😉

Leave a Reply

