Skip to content

STYLIT’s Fall Inspiration

October 7, 2010

My Fall Inspiration Page

Michelle‘s Inspiration Fall Page

Megg’s Fall Inspiration Page

Julie’s Fall Inspiration

Laura’s Fall Inspiration Page

Marci’s Fall Inspiration Page

Olivia’s Fall Inspiration Page

As I am readying myself for the big STYLIT bash taking place tonight, I thought I would show off the inspiration pages that were created by the fashion bloggers at the STYLIT Preview Party!

If you haven’t watched the STYLIT Intro Video.. check it out here!

Follow me on Twitter for of-the-moment party updates.

Purchasing information will be posted on October 11th.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2010 1:13 pm

    omg! i love it and i love your blog. i’m going to try to make it tonight. this is a great concept and i’d love to support a fellow fashion blogger.

  2. October 7, 2010 1:23 pm

    Awesome…looks like so much fun…I can’t wait to get my own copy to fill! I featured my Fall Vision Board today, too!! (Oh and you made it in my collage)! http://hilaryinspired.wordpress.com/2010/10/07/envisioning-fall/ It’s such an exciting way to kick off the new season.

  3. chichichic permalink
    October 7, 2010 1:59 pm

    how lovely! that looks like it was so much fun!

    Bisous!

    Justyna

  4. Beth permalink
    October 7, 2010 11:41 pm

    I need help! I need some inspiration and direction for a fall boot. I need something that can work in the snow (i live in chilly/snowy mi) and something laid back, but chic. I contemplated the oxford style boot? Do you have any tips? I’d LOVE your advice!

    Thanks!!

    beth.

    • October 7, 2010 11:52 pm

      Beth, Thanks for the question. First, do you want a heel or a flat. Let me know and I will get back to you.

  5. Beth permalink
    October 11, 2010 10:36 pm

    I’m looking for a flat…something really versatile though as well. : ) Thank you!!!

  6. October 13, 2010 9:11 am

    I love this idea. I love your idea for the Stylit. I might just have to purchase one. Thanks for being so inspirational!!!

Leave a Reply

