Skip to content

October’s Fab-Haves List

October 14, 2010

It is my October Fab-Haves List!

(clockwise from top left)

1. Loving the ZARA monochromatic look, and it’s even better that it’s a bold and punchy red.

2. Recently, I was asked to preview the Illia collection, and I died over this Illia crunch leather jacket with the mountain shearling collar. I must and need to have more fur!

3. I am always a sucker for high waist flared denim, and Emersonmade’s design is delicious!

4. I happened to pick up the Loreal HiP Duo 828 Dynamic eye shadow, and fell in love! It is the perfect compliment to my love for everything army green.

5. Finally, these Dolce Vita Lace-up boots from Saks Fifth Avenue are only seconds away from being stashed in my closet.

 

10 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2010 1:43 pm

    I’m obsessed with Emersonmade right now. I’m trying to get my backside into better shape before I try their high waist jeans, but they’re just SO cute!🙂

  2. October 14, 2010 2:10 pm

    I love/want/need that leathe jacket!

  3. October 14, 2010 2:38 pm

    That mono-chrome red outfit is to die for!! You certainly won’t go unnoticed in something like that.🙂
    Love the boots and that whole outfit from Emersonmade is perfect. I’m on a serious hunt for a polka-dot blouse.

  4. chichichic permalink
    October 14, 2010 2:47 pm

    fantastic list! love the red suit at zara too!

  5. Lisa permalink
    October 14, 2010 8:59 pm

    I am running out to shop at Zara tomorrow….. I need that ridiculous and fabulous red number🙂

  6. October 15, 2010 10:15 am

    ohhhh those shoes are very pretty! those must be in your closet soon! cant wait to see what you pair them up with!

  7. October 17, 2010 5:58 am

    Beth, I love the color saturation of the H.I.P. shadows, but I never really know how to use them. A tutorial of how you use these duos would be awesome!

  8. October 18, 2010 1:08 pm

    LOVE those Emersonmade’s design jeans!!

    ash

    http://www.countrygirlcityworld.com

  9. October 19, 2010 2:47 pm

    That red coat must be mine!!Hope I will find it in London!

    http://de-vero.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

