Skip to content

Inside my STYLIT!

October 18, 2010
tags:

I just added a new fall inspiration page to my STYLIT, and thought I would share. This one is centered around details like makeup and styling with accessories. I love referring back to these pages as I plan out my week and what I want to wear.

Speaking of my week.. here is a last week captured in STYLIT. I use the model to jot  down my ideas for both day or night, and I love to scribble the weather and hair ideas on top.

Also, just so there is no confusion.. it is a generic calendar that allows you to start whenever you buy it.. so no need to wait for the new year to pick one up. Start planning out your fashion-filled year now!

Get your own STYLIT!

 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Abby permalink
    October 18, 2010 5:10 pm

    I just got my Stylit today and I love it!! I cant put it down and I keep going back to it like my schedule has some how changed. Thank you Beth for this wonderful planner🙂

  2. Ashley J permalink
    October 19, 2010 5:51 am

    I just got my STYLEIT in the mail yesterday and it is like my new fashion bible!!! I even blogged about you and your awesome planner today…check it out when you get a chance!!

    http://www.afashionfixation.blogspot.com

  3. October 19, 2010 6:25 am

    I was just coming on here to get one. Yesterday, I thought of a few outfits that I wanted to try out and thought to myself, writing it on a post-it note just isn’t going to do when inspiration strikes. I can’t wait to see it!

  4. October 19, 2010 8:07 am

    I have been scribbling outfit details out forever! I am so glad you have created an outlet for this. I will have to snag me one asap!

  5. October 26, 2010 7:03 pm

    Just bought one!! I am so excited too because I’m an organized, detail-orientated, list-making girl🙂 I was going to ask for it for my birthday in Dec. but couldn’t wait!!

Trackbacks

  1. wednesday wednesday « kendall crow

Leave a Reply

