Skip to content

My Addiction

October 19, 2010

(Beanie – H&M, Blouse and Blazer – Thrifted, Denim – BDG via Urban Outfitters, Pumps – Aldo)

Oh dear! I have an addiction that cannot be quenched. Can you guess what it is? Yes.. you guessed it.. leopard print. My love is endless.. and when I spotted this blazer covered in my print-of-choice.. I had to have it.

But really, this one was a must-have!

Follow me on Twitter and Bloglovin

 

19 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2010 6:08 am

    I have also been obsessed w/ leopard print. I am wearing leopard print shoes right now actually. I think your jacket is amazing!

  2. Karla permalink
    October 19, 2010 6:36 am

    We share this obsession, I just bought a vintage leopard print coat that I love! Winter cannot come fast enough. I love this outfit on you it’s perfect. Those jeans fit you great! Is it faux fur or just a leopard print on the jacket?

    • October 19, 2010 7:20 am

      The jacket is faux fur.. amazing..right?

      • Karla permalink
        October 19, 2010 6:10 pm

        Oui! Love! I love secretary blouses just as much too!

  3. October 19, 2010 8:01 am

    I’m really loving the leopard print and faux fur trend too but have yet to find a good piece to add to my wardrobe. Thanks for the useful post and fashion inspiration!

  4. October 19, 2010 8:05 am

    There is no way you could’ve passed this up. Too cute

  5. October 19, 2010 8:32 am

    love the jacket!
    you remind me of rachel zoe!

  6. October 19, 2010 8:44 am

    Such a great look! Gotta love the leopard print. I fully support your addiction!

  7. October 19, 2010 9:15 am

    such a cute look Beth! I love the jacket and the beret!

  8. October 19, 2010 9:29 am

    Well, you may be pleased to know that you are completely responsible for my newfound love of leopard print!

    I shall be out purchasing a scarf as my first leopard print item ever very soon!

    It shall likely be teemed with my new lovely high-waisted, pleated, silky brown skirt which, I might admit, you were also the inspiration for!

  9. October 19, 2010 9:34 am

    Had to stop by and tell you how much I looooove that jacket!

    XXo,
    Neekoh

  10. October 19, 2010 10:04 am

    I think you may have a little obsession with bows around your neck too! I love it!

  11. October 19, 2010 10:26 am

    i am also very partial to leopard print – it has featured on my blog recently, check it out if you have time! love your blog, you have great style, but I think you could look good in a paper bag!!

  12. Dena permalink
    October 19, 2010 11:00 am

    Mine is blouses, similar to the one ur wearing. love the bow so much. x

  13. chichichic permalink
    October 19, 2010 11:17 am

    that blazer is so stunning!

  14. October 19, 2010 12:10 pm

    That is such a cute look, I love itπŸ™‚

  15. October 19, 2010 2:44 pm

    Ugh, I can’t believe you found that blouse in the thrift store, it is exactly what I’m looking for in a blouse. Let’s hope I get so lucky as $100+ for a silky blouse is not in the cards right now.

    Love the blazer, there was no way you could have left that behind. You are in good company with the leopard print addiction. Just in the past few months, I have purchased a leopard belt, scarf, and some wedges which just arrived in the mail today. I think I’ve got my fix for now.πŸ™‚ Unless I find a sheer, leopard print blouse; that would be fabulous. And then I would be done, I think.

  16. October 19, 2010 10:48 pm

    what a great blazer i love it! and i like how you styled it with the shirt peaking out in all the right areas!

    ♥ thesoundoflace.blogspot.com ♥
    ♥ thesoundoflace.blogspot.com ♥

Leave a Reply

