Skip to content

The Fish Tail Side Braid

October 27, 2010

A new hair tutorial featuring the fish tail side braid! Have fun.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. October 27, 2010 1:42 pm

    This is awesome! I can’t wait to try this out and even potentially make fishtail pigtails! Thank you for the great hair tutorial. 🙂

    legendinherownmind.blogspot.com

  2. October 27, 2010 3:00 pm

    I’m really enjoying your hair tutorials! I’ve always been challenged in that department but you make it so easy. Thanks so much.

  3. Meryn Thunen permalink
    October 27, 2010 3:09 pm

    This is great! I always thought the fishtail braid was hard but you make it look so effortless. Going to try it for work tomorrow, thanks!

  4. October 27, 2010 3:37 pm

    i agree with the other stephanie! thank you! i’m attempting to rock the carrie bradshaw bun tonight. we’ll see how it goes! =)

  5. October 27, 2010 4:15 pm

    love.

  6. October 28, 2010 12:47 pm

    fantastic – thanks for the tutorial! wearing the fish tail braid today…tried the carrie bun last night and failed but will try try again another time 🙂

    http://www.idratherbeshopping.wordpress.com

  7. October 28, 2010 3:15 pm

    I LOVE fishtail braids – now if only I can grow my hair long enough to do it now…

    Love these posts!!

    ash
    http://www.coutrygirlcityworld.com

  8. October 31, 2010 1:34 pm

    Brilliant! This is the best fishtail braid tutorial I’ve ever seen. You explained it perfectly. I think people make it seem way more complicated that it actually is. I think I can actually try this braid now!

  9. November 2, 2010 6:23 am

    I’m a big fan from Singapore. Your tutorials really work for me except that I don’t have pictures. I even put up your tutorial video on one of my entry. Here it is:

    http://faliaandamz.onsugar.com/Ponytail-11545124

    So thank you for being an inspiration.

    • November 3, 2010 6:49 pm

      i can’t believe how easy this is. after practicing a few times i think i’ll a pro. thanks for the awesome tutorial!🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Knit Wit « B. Jones Style

Leave a Reply

