Skip to content

Naaz and Raaz

October 28, 2010

Meet Naazak and Raaz!

For the last few months, Naazak has been my side-kick and partner in crime assisting me in all things B. Jones Style! She has a fun, flirty sense of style and when I found out she had a twin with her own killer look – I thought.. this is too good….two girls.. who look the same, but have totally different approaches to dressing it up…. what a perfect way to show off how one thing can be styled multiple ways.

So I give you Naaz and Raaz and their take of the fur vest from Forever 21.

Naazak

Vest, Dress & Belt – Forever 21, Shoes – Pour La Victoire, Socks – Gap

 

RAAZ

Vest – Forever 21, Leather Skinnies – Seven for all Mankind, Belt – Vintage, Shoes – Patricia Field for Payless, Shirt – Wildfox


Naazak let’s you in on her thoughts..

“Being twins usually means having twice the amount of clothing right? But even though we’re identical, our styles are not. So when we’re out and about we try to choose items that can cater to both our styles!

When we spotted this faux fur vest at Forever 21 – it was love at first site! I (Naazak) can pair it with the perfect floral print dress and still bring out my flirty, soft side while Raaz can wear it with her favorite leather skinnys, adding some spunk to her rocker chic look.”


8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2010 6:45 pm

    They are so cute!

    jen
    http://blankwhiteframes.blogspot.com

  2. October 28, 2010 11:36 pm

    What a great post!!! We’re identical twins too and it’s fun to see how other twins style themselves!!! They re sooooooooo gorgeous with amazing hair!!! And that vest is killer!
    kisses
    xoThe Beckerman Girls

    http://www.BeckermanBitePlate.com

  3. October 29, 2010 12:12 am

    love these girls! so beautiful and talented!

  4. October 29, 2010 8:36 am

    I love how each lady managed to give a unique look to the same piece. They are so pretty and stylish.
    I really like it styled with the vest, this is making me consider getting a fur vest. Maybe…🙂

  5. October 30, 2010 7:54 pm

    They are gorgeous and I love their 2 takes!! Just got my Styleit in the mail and it hasn’t left my hand from this morning. I’m dragging it everywhere like a stuffed animal from childhood🙂

  6. October 30, 2010 8:22 pm

    They are both so gorgeous. What a fun feature. I’m also a twin, so I know what’s it’s like to create a unique identity (to differentiate myself from a sibling) through personal styling.

  7. November 1, 2010 1:41 pm

    Love the difference in styling. It’s always fascinating to see two different people styling the same item in their individual ways- even more so when they are identical apparently! Can’t pick a favourite either.

    I co-blog with my housemate and we have set up a regular feature on our blog called worn two ways – where we take one item and do just that:

    http://www.otherdutchanimals.com/search/label/worn%20two%20ways

    Other Dutch Animals xx

Leave a Reply

