Skip to content

Shop. Style. Shoot. Part I

November 1, 2010

(Earrings – Forever 21, Necklace – Vintage, Fur Vest- RBFM, Leopard Belt – The Clothing Warehouse, Tunic – Civvies, Leopard Unitard – Vintage, Leopard Shoes – Sam Edelman)

It was the Quail Shop. Style. Shoot. event and it was fabulous! As previously mentioned, I am inspired by the crazy and cool Catherine Baba.. and for an evening of styling and shopping..I thought I would take a few notes from the lady.

Nothing seemed more Baba than my leopard uni-tard and I had so much fun building a look around it. Leopard.. well that means I am pairing it with more leopard.. like my leopard belt and leopard shoes. Then to finish things off, I am pulling on a silk tunic and wrapping it up with my fur vest. Not complete without loads of bangles and a statement necklace.

Now.. ready to Shop. Style. Shoot.

Photos by Laurel Dailey


4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 1, 2010 7:24 am

    the shoot looks like it was so much fun! love the furry vest paired with the leopard print tights! looks so fun and warm! also love the braided hairstyle too.

  2. November 1, 2010 9:07 am

    so fun! Wish I could have been there! Love this look!

  3. chichichic permalink
    November 1, 2010 4:25 pm

    very cool outfit! i did the milkmaid hair today too!

    bisous!

    justyna

Trackbacks

  1. Shop. Style. Shoot. Part I « B. Jones Style | Shop Long Distance

Leave a Reply

