Skip to content

Heidi Braids

November 3, 2010

Try out the milkmaid/heidi braid look this fall!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. chichichic permalink
    November 3, 2010 2:57 pm

    love this one! great tutorial!

  2. Paige permalink
    November 3, 2010 5:04 pm

    I love all of your hair tutorials! I definitly am going to try this one. Also, what lipstick are you wearing? You and I have a similar skin tone so I think I need to try that color!

  3. November 3, 2010 6:21 pm

    I love your hair videos. I think I need to try this tomorrow.

  4. November 3, 2010 6:46 pm

    Cute! I like, thanks : )

  5. November 3, 2010 7:51 pm

    I tried this, didnt work as well but I shall not give up : )

  6. Naazak permalink
    November 4, 2010 5:24 pm

    Do you know how long i’ve been trying to figure out how to do this- who knew it could be so easy?!🙂 Thank you Beth❤

  7. Meryn Thunen permalink
    November 5, 2010 7:03 am

    Thanks so much for posting this! Its so easy. Wore it to work with a LBD and red lips and got so many compliments!

    • November 5, 2010 9:42 am

      Yay! I love it Meryn. So glad you tried it out and love who you wore it.

  8. March 7, 2011 12:53 am

    Beautiful! I really love this. I appreciate your attention to detail.

    x
    Michelle
    http://www.michellesstylefile.blogspot.com

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Heidi Braids « B. Jones Style -- Topsy.com
  2. How To DIY | A Lacey Perspective

Leave a Reply

