Skip to content

Friday Wrap Up

November 5, 2010

(Blazer – Zara, Sweatshirt and Silence & Noise Trousers – Crossroads Trading Co., Oxfords – Vintage, Piles of Rhinestones – Antique Malls of Orange, Bracelet – Zia Boutique)

Yeah.. kinda diggin into the last of the Halloween candy, playing with mixing hues.. and heading off for a weekend in Palm Springs!

See you next week!

Follow me on Twitter for updates of daily activities and photos throughout the day.

16 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2010 7:00 am

    j’adore ton look, et je trouve ta veste très jolie. Très jolies photos

  2. November 5, 2010 7:04 am

    I love that shade of lipstick, and brava on the Halloween candy! A Friday deserves a treat.

  3. November 5, 2010 7:18 am

    absolutely adore this outfit on you. the soft grey marled blazer, plum chinos, the glam rocks around your neck and athletic looking top. really gorgeous and totally wearable. love it. xx

  4. November 5, 2010 7:24 am

    love that blazer!!! have a great weekend Beth!

    jen

  5. chichichic permalink
    November 5, 2010 8:05 am

    so pretty! love that super sparkler with the comfy cozy pants! lovely as usual, Beth!

    Bisous!

    Justyna

  6. November 5, 2010 9:39 am

    You’ve got an awesome style!🙂

    x

    http://www.style-pursuit.blogspot.com

  7. November 5, 2010 9:51 am

    Lovein this outfit, looks like something I would wear in a heartbeat!

  8. November 5, 2010 11:08 am

    I dont know what it is. But their is something about a messy loose braid that just gets me! Love everything about this outfit INCLUDING the Hair.

    You MAY even have talked me into buying my first Oxfords… Shame on you!

    XOXO
    Yours Truly

    read me: http://www.lahteadah.blogspot.com
    follow me: http://www.twitter.com/QueenEarlGrey
    email me: lahteadahxoxo@gmail.com

  9. November 5, 2010 2:21 pm

    I love that you are eating a Snickers in these photos! Priceless! Fabulous look… adore the necklace and the pants. Have a wonderful trip🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  10. November 5, 2010 2:53 pm

    Loving the necklace!
    Lucy x

  11. November 5, 2010 9:15 pm

    I just found your blog and I have to say that I am absolutely in love with your style, so classy and chic! Then there is your gorgeous jewelery you are wearing! Love it.

  12. irina permalink
    November 7, 2010 6:31 am

    hi, i just found your blog and i have to say it’s spectacular! i love your style! check out my blog and if you like it follow, i’ll do the same!

    http://www.fullclosetbutnothingtowear.blogspot.com
    thank you!

  13. November 7, 2010 12:04 pm

    That herringbone blazer has such great texture. It just screams Fall. You remind me of a woman I used to work with— that’s a good thing— you’re both so incredibly stylish!

  14. November 8, 2010 5:14 am

    Perfect!!!! The blazer is awesome.

  15. November 8, 2010 3:30 pm

    LOVE the jewelry!

  16. November 9, 2010 12:25 pm

    La la love it! You’re so good…what I need is a stylit with accompanied Beth Jones wardrobe and preplanned outfits😉 haha

Leave a Reply

