Skip to content

Cleobella Up Close and Personal

November 9, 2010
tags:

Just because I am slightly obsessed with the Kaya Bucket Bag, I thought I would show off a few detail shots.. oh.. and my Cleobella clutch wallet.. it goes everywhere I go!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2010 3:42 pm

    I love your new bag! I also have to say that your blog is one of my all time favs. Your hair tutorials have helped me SO much🙂

    Thanks!

  2. November 9, 2010 10:01 pm

    it’s gorgeous. i think you just helped me add another thing to my christmas list🙂

  3. November 9, 2010 11:03 pm

    My biggest problem with large bags (no pun intended) is having them turn into black holes. But on that note, you’ve made my head turn with your post on this gorge sack. Love the blog, love the bag.

    xo Lauren

  4. November 10, 2010 12:02 am

    hot bag!! i want!! http://www.fashionablenotebook.blogspot.com

  5. November 10, 2010 12:16 am

    gorgeous! i love the clutch🙂

  6. November 10, 2010 2:12 pm

    Love the details on your bag. Very cute!

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Cleobella Up Close and Personal « B. Jones Style -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

