Skip to content

Shop with B. Jones Style

November 18, 2010

I wanted to let you in on a few fun developments here at B. Jones Style.

…and both have to do with shopping!!!

Well, if you are a west coast girl.. or someone who dreams of being part of the Pacific crew.. then PacSun is your shop of choice. Recently, PacSun has amp’d up their fashionable finds and put together a collection of price-friendly cute clothes for you.

For the holiday season, I was asked to be featured as a holiday gift guide girl.. and I was more than happy.

Some of my favorites were this bag, these cargo skinnies, and this delicious faux fur jacket.

 

On another note, I was flattered to be asked to be part of Google’s big secret!

Google partnered with Boutiques.com to create a shopping experience like none other. Have you ever wanted suggestions of what to buy from some of your favorite celebrities, stylist.. or bloggers? Well, that is what Boutiques.com is all about.

Now you can shop in online-boutiques created by your style icons.

If you pop over to Boutiques.com you can enter the B. Jones Style Boutique and find some of my favorite items as well as pieces selected based on my interests and inspirations. Follow me and you will get updates of suggestions to add to your closet.

Do I hear a little holiday shopping?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2010 1:20 pm

    Sweet! I will check them both out! I am LOVIng the new Google Boutiques!

  2. November 18, 2010 5:59 pm

    very cool! I will have to check these out….

    jen
    http://blankwhiteframes.blogspot.com

  3. November 19, 2010 12:04 am

    That is so exciting!
    Very cool indeed, can’t wait to head over to check it out.❤ Nicole Lisa
    http://www.blushcode.com/

  4. November 20, 2010 6:57 am

    Congrats…you totally deserve it :)*

    I love your style…said it before…and say it again:)
    xx

Leave a Reply

