Skip to content

Fill your Stocking!

December 2, 2010


To fill your stocking, and pick up a STYLIT, shop it here!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2010 5:09 pm

    Hi Beth,
    I recently bought a Stylit and I love it so much that I did a blog post about itπŸ™‚ If you’re interested, you can see it at http://cocoandvera.blogspot.com
    xox,
    Cee

  2. December 2, 2010 8:52 pm

    This is ADORABLE, another thing to add to my list, but I’m tempted to make myself one. haha

  3. December 3, 2010 6:02 am

    I’m adding it to my Christmas list!

    http://www.glamlatte.com

  4. December 3, 2010 7:34 am

    so so cute! I hope that I get this in my stocking this year!

    stop by and say hello:
    http://projecttrophywife.blogspot.com

  5. December 3, 2010 9:49 am

    I think there is one in santa’s bag just waiting to drop into my stocking (As long as my husband rembers/gets the message to santa…). So excited to start outfit planning in the new year!

  6. December 3, 2010 3:37 pm

    I need an iphone app for this!

  7. Crispy Tuna permalink
    December 3, 2010 4:18 pm

    Those look wonderful! I really must get one!

  8. December 3, 2010 4:19 pm

    I think this is just wonderful! It would make such a wonderful stocking stuffer.

    I think I may have just found something for my sister for Christmas…

    http://alittlewhitemouse.blogspot.com/

  9. December 17, 2010 11:56 am

    I bought one of your stylit books for my bestie for christmas. Thanks for the lovely wrapping! I can’t wait to give to to her. πŸ™‚

Trackbacks

  1. Looks & Books » Best of the Looks, Best of the Books 12/3/10
  2. things that make me happy « kendall crow
  3. Tweets that mention Fill your Stocking! Β« B. Jones Style -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

