Skip to content

Holiday Hair Do’s: Twisted Up

December 9, 2010


It’s Holiday Hair Do Time! Try out the first look.. a Twisted Up-Do…perfect for party hopping!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2010 7:11 pm

    This is so great for a holiday party. I am going to try and attempt to do my hair like this, you do it so easily!!! Thank you for the inspiration!
    ~Giselle

    http://www.machinewashwarm.blogspot.com

  2. December 9, 2010 9:49 pm

    I love it!!!! That would be soo nice to have while party hopping! You’re right- I hate how hot I get with my hair all down and in my face.

    passportsandprada.com

    Great tutorial! xoxo Summer

  3. December 10, 2010 6:32 am

    I love your tutorials! I never know what to do with my hair and the Carrie bun is now a firm favourite of mine🙂

  4. December 10, 2010 11:01 am

    I love tutorials!! And these are easily the best ones I’ve found. I hope you keep them coming!

  5. eat.sleep.wear. permalink
    December 10, 2010 12:13 pm

    awe, i love watching ur tutorials, u are SOO cheery!!!! love it!! xo, Kim http://www.eatsleepwear.com

  6. adinda permalink
    December 17, 2010 4:45 am

    Looks great! Def going to give it a try!😀

Trackbacks

  1. Holiday Hair Do's: Twisted Up « B. Jones Style | dos

Leave a Reply

