Skip to content

TJ Maxx/Marshalls Secret Santa

December 10, 2010

Remember Secret Santa? I loved participating in this tradition growing up.. and recently I was asked to become a Secret Santa once again.

TJ Maxx/Marshalls hosted a blogger Secret Santa exchange.. and I thought this was such a genius idea! Having recently discovered some amazing Cynthia Rowley pumps at TJ Maxx, I knew I would be able to find a great gift for my blogger.

After searching the store to make sure I chose the perfect gift, I decided on this necklace and bracelet.. hope she likes it!

My Secret Santa, Whitney of Mommies with Style, gifted me a beautiful candle and a silver strand to add to my jewelry case.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2010 5:59 pm

    Oh my gosh that’s such a GREAT idea!
    Lucky blogger to get you as their Secret Santa.

  2. December 11, 2010 8:42 am

    i love that idea. and these gifts look amazing.
    hope you’re having a wonderful weekend dear

    x

  3. December 11, 2010 11:59 pm

    i really like ur blog!

    please visit

    fuckthatfashionart.blogspot.com

    cheers

  4. December 12, 2010 9:45 am

    great idea! beautiful gifts

  5. December 12, 2010 3:07 pm

    What a great idea! Good choices! =)

    http://pinkchampagnefashion.blogspot.com/

  6. December 13, 2010 5:02 am

    Wait a sec – HOW in the world does one get in on the T.J. Maxx/Marshall’s Secret Santa gig? My two favorite stores, and I knew nothing about it? I have a serious case of The Sads.

    Merci!
    Shannan

  7. December 13, 2010 5:41 am

    Love that bracelet you chose…I am heading to TJ’s anyway today and think I will search for that bracelet!
    C

  8. December 13, 2010 7:40 am

    What a great idea!!

    http://www.glamlatte.com

  9. December 13, 2010 8:16 am

    Your gift looks great! I haven’t done secret Santa in a while. I kinda miss it now!

Leave a Reply

