Skip to content

December Fab-Haves

December 14, 2010

It is my December Fab-Haves List (basically my Christmas List)!

(clockwise from top left)

1. I’ve always been an Erin Fetherston fan, and now I’m also in love with her Juicy Couture Collection. This dress would look lovely all wrapped under the tree and then un-wrapped to be worn on New Year’s Eve.

2. Every girl should have a pair of perfect red shoes.. and now I will!

3. I must have Free People’s lace slip dress to wear in or out.

4. I’m always looking for a little inspiration, and Resort Fashion needs to be sitting on my coffee table.. so that I can drink some jo and flip through the pretty pages.

5. I’ve been on the endless hunt for lace-up brown boots, and Jessica Simpson’s Copito Boots , may just be my pair.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. chichichic! permalink
    December 14, 2010 2:04 pm

    those red heels are amazing! they’d be on my december list too if i wasn’t knee deep in snow right now.

  2. December 14, 2010 2:09 pm

    Fabulous selections, I really love those boots and the maxi dress is gorgeous!

    Cheers,
    Jenny @vpv

    http://www.shopVPV.com

  3. December 14, 2010 6:01 pm

    I LOVEEEE that dress…..I too would love to have it under my tree….

    jen
    http://blankwhiteframes.blogspot.com

  4. December 14, 2010 9:43 pm

    ah, those boots! gorgeous. i also love that erin f./juicy dress–it’s so stunning and ethereal.

    xx

  5. December 14, 2010 9:57 pm

    Oh the boots are fantastic! I just bought a pair of black boots from ASOS but now I think I have a new wish list item.🙂
    ~Giselle
    http://www.machinewashwarm.blogspot.com

  6. December 14, 2010 10:52 pm

    Both the dress and the slip are gorgeous!! I’d love to know what the F21 heels are like in person as well.

    xx
    Melina

    .but i like it.

  7. December 15, 2010 4:38 am

    That Erin Fetherston dress is 70s fantasmagoria perfection. LOOOOOVE it.

    Merci!
    Shannan

  8. December 15, 2010 5:23 am

    When your right, you’re right! I MUST HAVE fabulous red shoes. And the mission begins:)
    C

Leave a Reply

