Skip to content

A New Frontier

December 27, 2010




(Kimono Jacket – Patina Boutique, Maxi Skirt and Sweater – Thrifted, Boots – Mariano Renzi, Hat – Target, Scarf – Flea Market)

Christmas in the South!

When I travel, I always choose a theme for my trip (Check out Postcards, Passports & Panache). I find that it’s a good way to shake things up and give myself a new direction for dressing. My destination is my inspiration.. and this time around.. the south has me feeling a bit western, slightly bohemian and exploring new frontiers.

And so begins.. A New Frontier

11 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2010 6:10 am

    If I wasn’t trapped in my house due to 18 inches of snow….I would be RUNNING to target to get that HAT.
    Love! We shall see if it is still around when I dig myself out of this blizzard:)
    C

  2. December 27, 2010 8:26 am

    Beth, I absolutely love how you pair long tops with long skirts that is a silhouette I never think to put together. These shots are gorgeous. Love the mustardy yellow on you. Hope you’ve had a very Merry Christmas! xx

  3. December 27, 2010 8:29 am

    Gorgeous outfit! Love the colors!😀

  4. December 27, 2010 9:43 am

    More please! I love such styles…

  5. December 27, 2010 11:01 am

    Love the outfit and setting so much! That hat is amazing!

  6. December 27, 2010 12:02 pm

    Gorgeous pictures x

  7. December 27, 2010 2:17 pm

    amazing style!
    xx

  8. December 27, 2010 8:45 pm

    Your outfit couldn’t be more perfect for that wide open spaces of the South. And you wear those long layers so beautifully! xo

  9. December 28, 2010 3:49 am

    Gorgeous pics! Look forward to that adventure!
    xx

    Emy

    http://sweetpromises.tumblr.com/

  10. chichichic! permalink
    December 28, 2010 7:33 pm

    truly pretty! love all the layering!

Trackbacks

  1. Inspirations and Elations « B. Jones Style

Leave a Reply

