Skip to content

The Weekend Bohemian

January 11, 2011




(Sweater – Crossroads Trading Co., Mexican Top – Thrifted, Striped Shirt – QSW, Skirt – Thrifted, Boots – Thrifted)

I think the weekend brings out the bohemian in me.. during the week.. I am in work mode and love to create “my business suit” looks.. then the weekend comes and all I want to do it layer up, wear long and drapey, knit-tastic-ness and fur-galicious-ness.

I guess I’m a flip-flopper.

Follow me on Twitter and Bloglovin

13 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2011 6:39 am

    great look. i love that jumper and those boots

    http://myheadandwardrobe.blogspot.com/

  2. chichichic! permalink
    January 11, 2011 7:16 am

    absolutely beautiful, the shape, texture and colors, you nailed it!

  3. January 11, 2011 7:34 am

    The sweater is awesome, and I love how you paired the funky orangey-rust color with black and white. Love it!

  4. January 11, 2011 10:52 am

    That sweater looks beyond cozy. I wish I had one of those to wrap up in right now in my FREEZING office!

    Kendra
    http://closetconfections.com

  5. January 11, 2011 1:09 pm

    Great out! Indeed very bohemian😀 I love the skirt, it’s lenght and that print!😀

  6. January 11, 2011 2:02 pm

    that sweater is so perfect. xx

    p.s. I’m having a giveaway over on my blog for a foxtail if you’d like to check it out.🙂

  7. January 11, 2011 2:22 pm

    You look so beautiful dear! I love the color of your cardigan! xx

  8. Stardust Glamour permalink
    January 11, 2011 4:50 pm

    Love your style – especially your weekend boho mode. Thanks for all the photos. I “must” look every day for more.

  9. January 11, 2011 6:14 pm

    Oh My Goodness!!! That sweater is my dream! Great outfit!!

    Julie

    http://www.hiddenjems.blogspot.com

  10. January 11, 2011 8:42 pm

    Love the drape and color of this sweater!!
    xo
    BEE

  11. January 12, 2011 9:48 am

    I looooove that sweater!! It looks so comfortable!

  12. January 12, 2011 1:52 pm

    This is flippin fabulous. Love every single piece of it!

  13. Lola Finn permalink
    January 16, 2011 5:19 am

    Your sweater is so cute! I love that outfit❤

Leave a Reply

