Skip to content

I’m a Lucky Girl

February 9, 2011

(Blazer – Vintage St. John, Blouse – Rag & Bone via Crossroads Trading Co., Dress – DIY, Pants – Mayle via Crossroads Trading Co., Necklace – Vintage Gifted, Boots – Jeffrey Campbell)

The Lucky FABB Conference came and went and it was a perfect (FREEZING) day!

There will be loads of photos and more stories to come, thanks to my sidekick Laurel Dailey, but today it’s just a peek into what I wore.

Keep following me on Twitter for updates all day.

 

 

20 Comments leave one →
  1. February 9, 2011 6:51 am

    You look fab! Love the St. John blazer.

  2. February 9, 2011 7:23 am

    I love the combination of your pants and the Jeffrey Campbells. I’m saving up to buy a pair! Stay warm!

    http://www.mintypeaches.blogspot.com

  3. February 9, 2011 7:38 am

    Love the Jeffrey Campbell boots. Have a blast in NYC!

    http://www.thewrittenrunway.com

  4. February 9, 2011 7:44 am

    I can’t believe the weather in NYC went from 40s to 20s in a matter of hours. At least you were able to keep warm at the Lucky FABB conference. I heard it was wonderful.

  5. February 9, 2011 8:07 am

    Love those pants! You look stunning.
    Hope you enjoyed the conference.

    xo L
    http://www.littleredpurse.blogspot.com

  6. February 9, 2011 8:46 am

    What a fantastic outfit…I can’t believe you don’t have a coat on…excited to see your pics from the event.

    jen
    http://blankwhiteframes.blogspot.com

  7. February 9, 2011 9:35 am

    Sleek & Chic!❤ the hair do!!

  8. February 9, 2011 10:11 am

    I am absolutely in love with that blazer/coat!

    XXo,
    Neekoh

  9. February 9, 2011 10:29 am

    looking good miss love the pants and sorry for the cold
    http://fashionablenotebook.blogspot.com/

  10. eat.sleep.wear. permalink
    February 9, 2011 12:34 pm

    you know that I loved this outfit because I got to tell you in person!!

    Freaking amazing Blazer and it was such a pleasure hanging out. I wanted to stay longer. Seriously we are like “carrie” soul sisters. Much love and enjoy the rest of your trip!!

    Can’t wait to see more photos! Ill bug u for some lataa🙂 xo, Kim http://www.eatsleepwear.com

  11. February 9, 2011 2:46 pm

    You didn’t mention where that gorgeous bag is from.🙂

    • February 9, 2011 3:26 pm

      Oh.. sorry, I got the bag from Target! I think they still have them. It is great for a laptop.

  12. February 9, 2011 3:48 pm

    You look FAB!!! Saw your tweets, sounds amazing!!

    http://www.glamlatte.com

  13. February 10, 2011 5:37 am

    God you look so great! I love the blazer adn the shoes…adn the pants, they way they look down, so folded. Good look!😉

  14. February 10, 2011 7:01 am

    I would love a profile view of those boots; and the bag is to-die!

  15. February 11, 2011 12:54 am

    Love this look…and why am I just hearing about this conf…

  16. February 18, 2011 1:00 am

    super look, j’adore
    Tu est magnifique, et tes photos très jolies

Trackbacks

  1. Get Me Out of These Winter Blues! | Love, Ady :: Tales of a twentysomething in NYC

Leave a Reply

