Skip to content

Sartorial Pursuit

February 10, 2011

 

Come shopping with me! From all over the world you can join me in my quest for deliciously-fabulous clothes.. what makes this so easy.. my shop at Boutiques.com! Follow me and find out what I love, hate and what I am dying for each season.

Speaking of Boutiques.com, they are introducing an amazing SMS/Twitter giveaway game, called Sartorial Pursuit and the best part is that you can all can participate and have the chance of winning some stylish Fashion Week prizes.

Here’s how it works:

When:
The game is hosted throughout all 8 days of New York Fashion Week, announcing a new
question every hour, on the hour, from 12 – 5 p.m. EST

What:
Each hour, there will be a new multiple choice trivia question that you can follow and tweet your answers back on Twitter or SMS.

Prizes:
Winning means stylish Fashion Week prizes, including tickets to after parties and
designer clothing! So much fun!

How to Play:
You can play by following Boutiques.com on Twitter @BoutiquesStyle and tweeting them
your answers with #SartorialPursuit. Or you can play via SMS and text “Boutiques” to
69302 to subscribe to the game.

So if I were you, I would get on it. Click on the box below to get started.

…or find the rules here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2011 1:46 pm

    Awesome! I saw your cute interview on blog.boutiques.com, and I love it!

    xoxo,
    melrod

Trackbacks

  1. Fashion Week is On | Chic Stripes

Leave a Reply

