Skip to content

I love you.. New York!

February 13, 2011

(Hat – Crossroads Trading Co., Camo Jacket – Crossroads, Sweater – H&M via Crossroads, Scarf – H&M, Pants – Crossroads, Boots – Vintage)

A final peek into my NYC wardrobe.. one of warmth.. perfect for a morning walk to grab some jo… and a cozy travel ensemble.. making my journey home easy and chic.

New York.. I love you.. even in 15 degree weather.. you have an energy that is like no other.. I can’t wait to stop back by and say hello.

Follow me on Twitter and Bloglovin

17 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2011 5:04 pm

    i’m glad you’re coming back. i wanna see you again before i head back to ohio.🙂

  2. February 13, 2011 5:23 pm

    Loving it! Your travel outfits look so effortless! I’ve got to try mixing it up the next time I get on a plane. Safe flight!

    http://www.mintypeaches.blogspot.com

  3. February 14, 2011 12:00 am

    What an easy going daytime look. Again you are so good with layers, there is always a lot going on, but you’ve nailed it again. The best part of the outfit is the jacket. It doesn’t make you look like a lumberjack, but as a fashionable girl in the city. Although, this look would be great when you are having a hike in the country. The boots look vintage (and that is what they are) but still very stylish. Go girl and have fun in NYC

  4. February 14, 2011 4:07 am

    I’m so jealous of you right now! i want to go to nYC too!

  5. February 14, 2011 7:54 am

    LOVE the look. The army print is so chic with your pants and boots. Have a safe flight back home!

    http://www.thewrittenrunway.com

  6. February 14, 2011 8:32 am

    That is an amazing travel ensemble..ensemble nonetheless! I love everything you’re wearing and how you styled them together. Thank you for the inspiration!

  7. February 14, 2011 9:06 am

    I had the best shopping trip to Crossroads over the weekend. I went to the one on Melrose and found the BEST pair of jeans EVER!! So excited!! Isn’t that place the BEST???

    http://www.glamlatte.com

    • February 14, 2011 9:45 am

      Yay! So glad you scored big at Crossroads. They are one of my favorite places to shop. Thanks for sharing your story.. I love hearing them.

  8. February 14, 2011 9:25 am

    Ohhh I love this!!🙂

  9. February 14, 2011 9:44 am

    loving your ny outfits!

    xo,
    joAnn @ http://idratherbeshopping.wordpress.com

  10. February 14, 2011 10:57 am

    You are seriously the Crossroads Queen!!! I was there over the weekend and scored a lovely brand new Silence & Noise dress for only $20. I love Crossroads.

    xoxo,
    melrod

  11. February 14, 2011 4:39 pm

    Loving the laid back style!!

  12. February 14, 2011 9:05 pm

    YOU LOOK JUST LIKE SJP IN THAT FIRST PIC!
    which is beautiful by the way🙂

  13. February 15, 2011 5:56 am

    I want your hair❤

  14. February 16, 2011 3:48 pm

    Hi Beth- I mentioned you on my blog the other day in my best of OC blogs. I love looking at yor photos and trying to figure where in the OC you are.

Leave a Reply

