Skip to content

STYLIT is selling OUT!

February 15, 2011

*UPDATE*

STYLIT is sold out.

I am sorry if you were not able to purchase a copy.

There are some exciting things brewing for STYLIT, and I will keep you all informed as things progress, but there are no plans to re-list them in etsy.

17 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2011 12:06 pm

    I bought it!! I can’t wait to see it and start using it!!

    I am a HUGE fan!!

    Hugs
    ~Leslie

  2. February 15, 2011 12:10 pm

    Do you think you will be remaking these perhaps later this year or do I need to buy an extra for next year now?

  3. February 15, 2011 12:17 pm

    Congrats on making such an awesome item!!! I just tried to order mine, but I was too late. Hoping I can get one soon!

  4. Samantha permalink
    February 15, 2011 12:32 pm

    AH! I think it’s sold out…..how do I get this!!? I NEED IT!!!

  5. February 15, 2011 12:46 pm

    Already got mine! 🙂

    xoxo,
    melrod

  6. Sarah P permalink
    February 15, 2011 1:04 pm

    Sooo excited to have snagged one today! This is such an awesome idea! I’m a write everything out kind of girl too and I’m so pumped to have this now! You rock!

  7. February 15, 2011 2:17 pm

    I never got one:-/ and now it’s sold out

  8. February 15, 2011 3:02 pm

    I tried to buy one last night, but there were zero copies listed then. Are they really all sold out now, or is there a better link?

    – Jocelyn

  9. Friday permalink
    February 15, 2011 3:46 pm

    I’m so happy I was able to snag one! Can’t wait for it to arrive, this is such a genius idea!

  10. February 15, 2011 5:22 pm

    I am using mine for the 30 for 30 remix; it came just in time and I LOVE it. I hope you keep publishing it in some form or fashion because I definitely want a new one once this one is used up!

  11. February 16, 2011 5:41 am

    I new I should have gotten one when I had the chance I do hope you do plan to start selling them again whetehr it’s a new version or not I really wanted one xx

  12. February 16, 2011 6:00 am

    Congrats on the sell out! Stinks for those of us who didn’t get one, but shows what a great idea it is🙂

  13. Kelly permalink
    February 16, 2011 7:32 am

    Thanks for letting us know!!! Please keep us up to date on when we can purchase the next edition!!!

  14. February 16, 2011 1:11 pm

    Please tell me that the next step is selling them in Canada. I want one so so bad!

  15. Chelsea permalink
    February 17, 2011 10:18 am

    I really hope you are planning to sell more of these… I think the demand is pretty high. I would love to buy a few actually. I just can across this and am really bummed I didn’t know about it sooner😦

Leave a Reply

